Steering Committee


Olivier Devuyst,  MD, PhD

Olivier Devuyst, MD, PhD

Calcification
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 82

olivier.devuyst@uzh.ch


Eric Feraille,  MD, PhD

Eric Feraille, MD, PhD

Dietary Impact
University of Geneva

Department of Cell Physiology and Metabolism
1, Rue Michel Servet / 1211 Geneva 4 / Switzerland
Phone +41 22 379 52 82

eric.feraille@unige.ch
www.medecine.unige.ch


Edith Hummler,  PhD

Edith Hummler, PhD

Ion Balance
University of Lausanne

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Rue du Bugnon 27 / 1005 Lausanne / Switzerland
Phone +41 21 692 53 57

edith.hummler@unil.ch
www.unil.ch


Uyen Huynh-Do,  MD

Uyen Huynh-Do, MD

Calcification
University Hospital Bern

Department of Nephrology and Hypertension
Inselspital / 3010 Bern / Switzerland
Phone +41 31 632 31 41

uyen.huynh-do@insel.ch
nephrologie.insel.ch


Reto Krapf

Reto Krapf, MD

Dietary Impact
St. Anna Klinik, Luzern

Klinik für Innere Medizin St. Anna
St. Anna-Strasse 32 / 6006 Luzern / Schweiz
Phone +41 41 208 32 90

reto.krapf@ksbh.ch


Johannes Loffing,  MD

Johannes Loffing, MD

Ion Balance
University of Zurich

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 53 20

johannes.loffing@anatom.uzh.ch
www.anatomy.uzh.ch


François Verrey,  MD

François Verrey, MD

Dietary Impact
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 44

verrey@access.uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Carsten Wagner,  MD

Carsten Wagner, MD

Ion Balance
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 23

wagnerca@access.uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Roland H. Wenger,  PhD

Roland H. Wenger, PhD

Oxygen
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 65

roland.wenger@access.uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch

Latest News

49th Annual Meeting of the Swiss Society of Nephrology

December 7-8, 2017
Forum Fribourg, Switzerland ...more

NCCR-Newsletter

Please enter your E-Mail address here:

subscribe unsubscribe

NCCR Kidney.ch
Info Brochure

download (5mb)

Contact

info@NCCR-Kidney.ch
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
T: +41 44 635 52 16