Advisory Board


Joachim Fandrey, MD

Joachim Fandrey, MD

University of Duisburg-Essen

Phone +49 201 723 4600

Joachim.Fandrey@uni-due.de


Pascal Houillier, MD, PhD

Pascal Houillier, MD, PhD

University of Paris-Descartes

Phone + 33 1 4427 5029

pascal.houillier@inserm.fr


Heini Murer, PhD

Heini Murer, PhD

University of Zurich

Phone +41 44 635 50 30

heini.murer@grc.uzh.ch


Bernard Rossier, MD

Bernard Rossier, MD

University of Lausanne

Phone +41 21 692 53 51

Bernard.Rossier@unil.ch


Adrian Sigrist

Adrian Sigrist

Unitectra

Phone +41 44 634 4401

sigrist@unitectra.ch


Robert Unwin, PhD

Robert Unwin, PhD

University College London

Phone +44 207 472 6499

robert.unwin@ucl.ac.uk

Latest News

49th Annual Meeting of the Swiss Society of Nephrology

December 7-8, 2017
Forum Fribourg, Switzerland ...more

NCCR-Newsletter

Please enter your E-Mail address here:

subscribe unsubscribe

NCCR Kidney.ch
Info Brochure

download (5mb)

Contact

info@NCCR-Kidney.ch
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
T: +41 44 635 52 16