People

Participants


Full Participants

Felix Beuschlein, MD

Felix Beuschlein, MD

University Hospital of Zurich

Klinik für Endokrinologie, Diabetologie und Klinische Ernährung
Rämistrasse 100 / 8091 Zürich
Phone +41 44 255 36 20

Felix.Beuschlein@usz.ch
www.endokrinologie.usz.ch


Murielle Bochud, PhD

Murielle Bochud, PhD

Population Genetics
University of Lausanne

Department of Medical Genetics
Rue du Bugnon 17 / 1005 Lausanne / Switzerland
Phone +41 21 314 08 99

murielle.bochud@chuv.ch
www.unil.ch


Olivier Bonny,  MD, PhD

Olivier Bonny, MD, PhD

Calcification
University of Lausanne

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Rue du Bugnon 27 / 1011 Lausanne / Switzerland
Phone +41 21 692 53 64

olivier.bonny@unil.ch
www.unil.ch


Sophie De Seigneux,  M.D. PhD

Sophie De Seigneux, M.D. PhD

Oxygen
University of Geneva

Department of Nephrology
24 rue Micheli-du-Crest, 1205 Genève / Switzerland
Phone +41 22 372 33 11

Sophie.deSeigneux@hcuge.ch
www.medecine.unige.ch


Olivier Devuyst,  MD, PhD

Olivier Devuyst, MD, PhD

Calcification
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 82

olivier.devuyst@uzh.ch


Eric Feraille,  MD, PhD

Eric Feraille, MD, PhD

Dietary Impact
University of Geneva

Department of Cell Physiology and Metabolism
1, Rue Michel Servet / 1211 Geneva 4 / Switzerland
Phone +41 22 379 52 82

eric.feraille@unige.ch
www.medecine.unige.ch


Daniel Fuster,  MD

Daniel Fuster, MD

SKSC
University Hospital Bern

Department of Nephrology / Hypertension
Inselspital / 3010 Bern / Switzerland
Phone +41 31 632 31 44

daniel.fuster@insel.ch
nephrologie.insel.ch


Edith Hummler,  PhD

Edith Hummler, PhD

Ion Balance
University of Lausanne

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Rue du Bugnon 27 / 1005 Lausanne / Switzerland
Phone +41 21 692 53 57

edith.hummler@unil.ch
www.unil.ch


Uyen Huynh-Do,  MD

Uyen Huynh-Do, MD

Calcification
University Hospital Bern

Department of Nephrology and Hypertension
Inselspital / 3010 Bern / Switzerland
Phone +41 31 632 31 41

uyen.huynh-do@insel.ch
nephrologie.insel.ch


Johannes Loffing,  MD

Johannes Loffing, MD

Ion Balance
University of Zurich

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 53 20

johannes.loffing@anatom.uzh.ch
www.anatomy.uzh.ch


Carsten Wagner,  MD

Carsten Wagner, MD

Ion Balance
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 23

wagnerca@access.uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Roland H. Wenger,  PhD

Roland H. Wenger, PhD

Oxygen
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 65

roland.wenger@access.uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch

Latest News

8th International Kidney.CH Symposium: Systems Biology & Precision Medicine

Sept 6, 2018
Inselspital Bern, Switzerland ...more

NCCR-Newsletter

Please enter your E-Mail address here:

subscribe unsubscribe

NCCR Kidney.ch
Info Brochure

download (5mb)

Follow us on …

  • www.twitter.com
  • ch.linkedin.com
  • www.youtube.com

Contact

info@NCCR-Kidney.ch
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
T: +41 44 635 52 16