People

Junior Grant Awardees


Current Junior Grant Researchers

Eva Bernabeu-Dizin, PhD

Eva Bernabeu-Dizin, PhD

Ion Balance
University of Geneva

Department of Cell Physiology and Metabolism
CMU Rue Michel-Servet 1 CH - 1211 Genève 4
Phone +41 22 379 52 61

Eva.Bernabeu@unige.ch
www.unige.ch


Eilidh Craigie, PhD

Eilidh Craigie, PhD

Phase 2: Oxygen
University of Zurich

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 63 55370

eilidhcraigie.denham@uzh.ch
www.anatomy.uzh.ch


Diane de Zélicourt, PhD

Diane de Zélicourt, PhD

University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 76 244 9773

diane.dezelicourt@physiol.uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Johan Lorenzen, MD

Johan Lorenzen, MD

University Hospital of Zurich

Department of nephrology
West B 17 / Rämistrasse 100 / 8091 Zürich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 255 13 89

johan.lorenzen@usz.ch
www.nephrologie.usz.ch


Alessandro Luciani, PhD

Alessandro Luciani, PhD

Phase2: Calcification
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 63 55070

alessandro.luciani@uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Carsten  Scholz, PhD

Carsten Scholz, PhD

Oxygen
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 75

carsten.scholz@uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Former Junior Grant Researchers

2011-2014

Sophie De Seigneux,  M.D. PhD

Sophie De Seigneux, M.D. PhD

Oxygen
University of Geneva

Department of Nephrology
24 rue Micheli-du-Crest, 1205 Genève / Switzerland
Phone +41 22 372 33 11

Sophie.deSeigneux@hcuge.ch
www.medecine.unige.ch


2012-2014

Thomas Ernandez, MD

Thomas Ernandez, MD

SKSC
University of Geneva

Department of Nephrology HUG
64, Ave de la Roseraie;1211 Geneva / Switzerland

thomas.ernandez@hcuge.ch
www.medecine.unige.ch


2012-2016

David Hoogewijs,  PhD

David Hoogewijs, PhD

University of Fribourg

Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Chemin du Musée 5 / 1700 Fribourg / Switzerland
Phone +41 26 300 9410

david.hoogewijs@unifr.ch
www.unifr.ch


2013-2016

Nourdine Faresse,  PhD

Nourdine Faresse, PhD

Phase 1: Nutrients & Metabolism
University of Zurich

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 53 69

nourdine.faresse@anatom.uzh.ch
www.anatomy.uzh.ch

Latest News

Joint NCCR Workshop: "Career Development"

October 4-6, 2017
Location: Hotel Urs und Viktor, Bettlach, Switzerland ...more

NCCR-Newsletter

Please enter your E-Mail address here:

subscribe unsubscribe

NCCR Kidney.ch
Info Brochure

download (5mb)

Contact

info@NCCR-Kidney.ch
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
T: +41 44 635 52 16