People

Junior Grant Awardees


Current Junior Grant Researchers

Diane de Zélicourt, PhD

Diane de Zélicourt, PhD

University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 76 244 9773

diane.dezelicourt@physiol.uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Daniela Egli-Spichtig, PhD

Daniela Egli-Spichtig, PhD

University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich
Phone +41 44 635 5041

daniela.egli-spichtig@uzh.ch


Pedro Imenez Silva, PhD

Pedro Imenez Silva, PhD

University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone 044 635 5036

pedrohenrique.imenezsilva@uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Anna Keppner, PhD

Anna Keppner, PhD

University of Fribourg

Medicine
PER 09 bu. 2.105 Ch. du Musée 5 / 1700 Fribourg
Phone +41 26 300 9412

anna.keppner@unifr.ch


Johan Lorenzen, MD

Johan Lorenzen, MD

University Hospital of Zurich

Department of nephrology
West B 17 / Rämistrasse 100 / 8091 Zürich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 255 13 89

johan.lorenzen@usz.ch
www.nephrologie.usz.ch


Matthias Moor, MD, PhD

Matthias Moor, MD, PhD

University Hospital Bern, Inselspital

Department of Nephrology and Hypertension
Freiburgstrasse 15 / 3010 Bern
Phone +41 31 632 31 44

matthias.moor@insel.ch


David Penton Ribas, PhD

David Penton Ribas, PhD

University of Zurich

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 63 55317

david.pentonribas@anatomy.uzh.ch
www.anatomy.uzh.ch


Carsten  Scholz, PhD

Carsten Scholz, PhD

Oxygen
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 75

carsten.scholz@uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Natsuko Tokonami, PhD

Natsuko Tokonami, PhD

University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone Phone: +41 44 635 50 70

natsuko.tokonami@uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Former Junior Grant Researchers

2011-2014

Sophie De Seigneux,  M.D. PhD

Sophie De Seigneux, M.D. PhD

Oxygen
University of Geneva

Department of Nephrology
24 rue Micheli-du-Crest, 1205 Genève / Switzerland
Phone +41 22 372 33 11

Sophie.deSeigneux@hcuge.ch
www.medecine.unige.ch


2012-2014

Thomas Ernandez, MD

Thomas Ernandez, MD

SKSC
University of Geneva

Department of Nephrology HUG
64, Ave de la Roseraie;1211 Geneva / Switzerland

thomas.ernandez@hcuge.ch
www.medecine.unige.ch


2012-2016

David Hoogewijs,  PhD

David Hoogewijs, PhD

University of Fribourg

Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Chemin du Musée 5 / 1700 Fribourg / Switzerland
Phone +41 26 300 9410

david.hoogewijs@unifr.ch
www.unifr.ch


2013-2016

Nourdine Faresse,  PhD

Nourdine Faresse, PhD

Phase 1: Nutrients & Metabolism
University of Zurich

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland

www.anatomy.uzh.ch


2015-2017

Eilidh Craigie, PhD

Eilidh Craigie, PhD

Phase 2: Oxygen
University of Zurich

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland

www.anatomy.uzh.ch


2016-2017

Eva Bernabeu-Dizin, PhD

Eva Bernabeu-Dizin, PhD

Ion Balance
University of Geneva

Department of Cell Physiology and Metabolism
CMU Rue Michel-Servet 1 CH - 1211 Genève 4

www.unige.ch


2015 - 2018

Alessandro Luciani, PhD

Alessandro Luciani, PhD

Phase2: Calcification
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 63 55070

alessandro.luciani@uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch

Latest News

Farewell Symposium François Verrey: Kidney & Transport

June 21, 2019
Zürich (USZ), Switzerland ...more

NCCR-Newsletter

Please enter your E-Mail address here:

subscribe unsubscribe

NCCR Kidney.ch
Info Brochure

download (5mb)

Follow us on …

  • www.twitter.com
  • ch.linkedin.com
  • www.youtube.com

Contact

info@NCCR-Kidney.ch
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
T: +41 44 635 52 16