People

Affiliates


Simone Brandt, MD

Simone Brandt, MD

University Hospital Zurich

Institut für Klinische Pathologie
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
Phone Tel. +41 44 255 13 05

simone.brandt@usz.ch
www.klinische-pathologie.usz.ch


Thomas Ernandez, MD

Thomas Ernandez, MD

SKSC
University of Geneva

Department of Nephrology HUG
64, Ave de la Roseraie;1211 Geneva / Switzerland

thomas.ernandez@hcuge.ch
www.medecine.unige.ch


Wolf-Georg Forssmann,  MD

Wolf-Georg Forssmann, MD

Regulatory Peptides
University of Hannover

Department of Internal Medicine, Clinic of Immunology and Rheumatology (CIR)
Feodor-Lynen-Strasse 31 / 30625 Hannover / Germany
Phone +49 511 5466 421

wg.forssmann@pharis.de
www.ipf-pharmaceuticals.de


Daniel Fuster,  MD

Daniel Fuster, MD

SKSC
University Hospital Bern

Department of Nephrology / Hypertension
Inselspital / 3010 Bern / Switzerland
Phone +41 31 632 31 44

daniel.fuster@insel.ch
nephrologie.insel.ch


David Hoogewijs,  PhD

David Hoogewijs, PhD

University of Fribourg

Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Chemin du Musée 5 / 1700 Fribourg / Switzerland
Phone +41 26 300 9410

david.hoogewijs@unifr.ch
www.unifr.ch


Kim Min-Jeong, MD

Kim Min-Jeong, MD

SKSC
University Hospital of Basel

Transplantationsimmunologie & Nephrologie
Spitalstrasse 21/ Petersgraben 4 / 4031 Basel / Switzerland
Phone +41 61 265 25 25

min-jeong.kim@anti-clutterusb.ch
www.unispital-basel.ch


Nilufar Mohebbi, MD

Nilufar Mohebbi, MD

SKSC
University Hospital of Zurich

Department of nephrology
West B 17 / Rämistrasse 100 / 8091 Zürich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 255 95 89

nilufar.mohebbi@usz.ch
www.nephrologie.usz.ch


Zhihong Yang, MD

Zhihong Yang, MD

University of Fribourg

Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Chemin du Musée 5 / CH-1700 Fribourg / Switzerland
Phone +41 26 300 8593

zhihong.yang@unifr.ch
www.unifr.ch

Latest News

49th Annual Meeting of the Swiss Society of Nephrology

December 7-8, 2017
Forum Fribourg, Switzerland ...more

NCCR-Newsletter

Please enter your E-Mail address here:

subscribe unsubscribe

NCCR Kidney.ch
Info Brochure

download (5mb)

Contact

info@NCCR-Kidney.ch
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
T: +41 44 635 52 16