People

Affiliates


Florian Buchkremer

Florian Buchkremer

Kantonsspital Aarau

Nephrologie, Dialyse und Transplantation
Tellstrasse 25 / 5001 Aarau / Switzerland
Phone +41 62 838 43 06

florian.buchkremer@ksa.ch
www.ksa.ch


Thomas Ernandez, MD

Thomas Ernandez, MD

SKSC
University of Geneva

Department of Nephrology HUG
64, Ave de la Roseraie;1211 Geneva / Switzerland

thomas.ernandez@hcuge.ch
www.medecine.unige.ch


David Hoogewijs,  PhD

David Hoogewijs, PhD

University of Fribourg

Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Chemin du Musée 5 / 1700 Fribourg / Switzerland
Phone +41 26 300 9410

david.hoogewijs@unifr.ch
www.unifr.ch


Nilufar Mohebbi, MD

Nilufar Mohebbi, MD

SKSC
University Hospital of Zurich

Department of nephrology
West B 17 / Rämistrasse 100 / 8091 Zürich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 255 95 89

nilufar.mohebbi@usz.ch
www.nephrologie.usz.ch


Alex Odermatt,  PhD

Alex Odermatt, PhD

Calcification
University of Basel

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Klingelbergstrasse 50 / 4056 Basel / Switzerland
Phone +41 61 207 15 30

alex.odermatt@unibas.ch
www.pharma.unibas.ch


Andreas Pasch,  MD

Andreas Pasch, MD

Calcification
University Institute of Clinical Chemistry

Center of Laboratory Medicine
Inselspital / 3010 Bern / Switzerland

andreas.pasch@insel.ch
www.ukc.insel.ch


Harald Seeger, MD

Harald Seeger, MD

University Hospital of Zurich

Department of nephrology
West B 17 / Rämistrasse 100 / 8091 Zürich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 255 33 84

harald.seeger@usz.ch
www.nephrologie.usz.ch


François Verrey,  MD

François Verrey, MD

Dietary Impact
University of Zurich

Institute of Physiology
Winterthurerstrasse 190 / 8057 Zurich / Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 50 44

verrey@access.uzh.ch
www.physiol.uzh.ch


Zhihong Yang, MD

Zhihong Yang, MD

University of Fribourg

Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Chemin du Musée 5 / CH-1700 Fribourg / Switzerland
Phone +41 26 300 8593

zhihong.yang@unifr.ch
www.unifr.ch

Latest News

8th International Kidney.CH Symposium: Systems Biology & Precision Medicine

Sept 6, 2018
Inselspital Bern, Switzerland ...more

NCCR-Newsletter

Please enter your E-Mail address here:

subscribe unsubscribe

NCCR Kidney.ch
Info Brochure

download (5mb)

Follow us on …

  • www.twitter.com
  • ch.linkedin.com
  • www.youtube.com

Contact

info@NCCR-Kidney.ch
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
T: +41 44 635 52 16